Say hello to the new 2023 YTP Committee

Congratulations to the incoming Young Transport Professionals committee for 2023!

Following the recent ballot and annual general meeting, please welcome the following committee members.

  • President – Himanshu Chopra
  • Treasurer – Antony Yu
  • Secretary – Sabastian Aurisano
  • Communications Coordinator – Victoria Hann
  • Digital Coordinator – Daniel Jordan
  • Partnerships Coordinator – Alan Lim & Malcolm Lam
  • Membership Coordinator – Adrian Wong & Muhammad Asraf
  • Membership Engagement Coordinator – Anthony Ko
  • Events Coordinator – Caitlin Skinner & Evelyn Tao

We would like to thank the 2022 committee for organising some great events and for increasing the reach of the YTP membership over the past 12 months. We are excited for the year ahead and to share our plans for 2023 with you soon. 

Any feedback or ideas for the committee is welcomed, so please get in touch.

Find out more about the new committee